The following swimmers have qualified to swim in the State swimming championships. Our team has 16 slots. Swimmers automatically qualified by winning 2 individual events at area games or one event and being on the winning A relay.  The other slots were filled by random draw.  The drawing was done by Steve the lifeguard on deck tonight.  If anyone is on the state meet list  that cannot attend please let me know immediately so we can let the alternates know a slot is open.  Congratulations to all that will be attending.

Jesse Greve – confirmed
Michael Tortorella- confirmed
Corey Boone-confirmed
Doug Sherman-confirmed
Lauren Bergquist-pending
Michael Sarra- pending
Jon Sady – confirmed
Nicole Harrold -pending

Wayne Buckner-confirmed
Krista Pohorenec -confirmed
Erin Maciarz -confirmed
Kameron Cartier -confirmed
Amanda Rivas -confirmed
Kim Bird -confirmed
Mike Mallamas -pending
Andrea Zappa -confirmed


1st Alt  Nicolas Dionisi
2nd alt  Trish Spaulding
3rd alt Ian Soules

The link for the team photo if you want to download it at full resolution is here:
Team Photo